Unshare conversation
Conversations
Unshare conversation
Remove sharing from a conversation.
When unshared:
- The conversation returns to the creator’s conversation list
- Other project members lose access to the conversation
Access Control:
- Only the conversation creator or project admins can unshare a conversation
POST
Unshare conversation