Share conversation
Conversations
Share conversation
Share a conversation with all workspace members.
When shared:
- The conversation becomes accessible to all project members via direct URL
- The conversation is hidden from the conversation list (to reduce clutter)
- Only the creator and admins can send messages (read-only for others)
Access Control:
- Only the conversation creator or project admins can share a conversation