Permanently delete conversation
Conversations
Permanently delete conversation
Permanently delete an archived conversation and all its associated feedbacks. This action is irreversible.
The conversation must be archived first (via the DELETE endpoint) before it can be permanently deleted.
Access Control:
- Superusers only, or project members with
CAN_PERFORM_ADMIN_ACTIONSpermission